Sponsor & Support

Grumpy's Cloud Foundation Infra Blog

Welcome to the Grumpy Platform Engineer's Cloud Foundations Blog!

Here you will be find content related to cloud foundational infrastructure. From governance and policing to security, from compliance and monitoring to networking and operations.

All of those topics will be covered with the essential DevOps/automation bits and pieces. If you follow me here I will teach and enable you to be able to build and design your own cloud foundation infrastructure whatever the purpose from enterprise landing zone to SaaS specific multi-tenant infrastructure at any scale.

In this blog I will be focusing primarily on AWS but will occasionally feature content about Azure and GCP.

Who am I?

I have been building IT infrastructure all my 20+ years of professional life from on-premise to the cloud. I enjoy robust and simple solutions, tinkering and tweaking and I do love to complain about stuff not working as expected ;)

In my day job I'm responsible for developing, operating and supporting my company's AWS environment (500-1000 accounts). I've made numerous mistakes, took wrong paths, built and re-built core components. Here I want to enable to learn from my mistakes and absorb all the details required for building, designing and operating cloud foundations.

Why this Sponsor Page?

I do create this content as a side hustle because I want to share my findings, solutions and knowledge with you. A little motivation booster from the readers goes a long way to keep me motivated!

If you think what I'm writing here is of any value and has helped you to learn or solve a problem—I ask you to consider taking a moment to share the via this sponsorship page and buying me a cup of ☕️ to keep me motivated and awake.

If not can't or do not want to sponsor this page please do share your ideas, opinions, feedback and generally getting in touch is highly appreciated!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Grumpy's Cloud Foundation Infra Blog